Though this is supposed to be a tagged-based post, I still post it with my own initiative notwithstanding. Informations which I assume are to personal to disclose are left blank, hehe.

001. Real name: [Blank]
002. Like it: Yes
003. Nickname(s): Toshi
004. Status: Not married
005. Zodiac sign: Scorpio
006. Male or female: Male
007. Elementary school: [Blank]
008. Middle school: [Blank]
009. High school: [Blank]
010. Hair color: Black
011. Long or short: Short
012. Eye color: Light brown
013. Weight: 55 kg
014. Height: 174 cm
015. Righty or Lefty: Righty
016. Sweats or Jeans: Jeans
017. Phone or camera: Phone
018. Health freak: Nah
019. Piercings: None
020. Do you have a crush on someone: Kinda
021. Eat or drink: Drink
022. Purse or Backpack: Backpack
023. Tattoes: No
024. Do you like yourself? Yep
025. Current worry: [Blank]

026. Orange or apple juice: Apple juice
027. Night or day: Night
028. Sun or moon: Moon
029. TV or Internet: Internet
030. Playstation or Xbox: Never owned an Xbox, hence couldn't compare
031. Kiss or hugs: Both
032. Iguana or turtle: Turtle
033. Spider or bee: Spider
034. Fall or Spring? Fall
035. Limewire or iTunes: iTunes
036. Soccer or baseball: Neither

037. First surgery: When I was 1
038. First piercing: [Blank]
039. First best friend: Edwin, a classmate in my primary school
040. First sport: Badminton
041. First award: Best primary school final exam taker
042. First crush: first grade
043. First pet: Engkoy, a mixed-colour cat
044. First big vacation: errm.... Indonesia? It hasn't even ended yet after more than a decade.
045. First big birthday: None is big enough

046. Eating: Nope
047. Drinking: Nada
048. I’m about to: Go home from French lessons
049. Listening to: None
050. Singing: Corrinne May
051. Typing: only this Blog entry
052. Waiting for: an SMS

053. Want kids: Perhaps
054. When: Not sure
055. Want to get married: Of course.
056. When: Above the age of 27
057. Where do you want to live: Ideally, Southern Europe
058. Careers in mind: Freelancing and/or anything with steady salary
059. What did you want to be when you were little: a detective
060. Mellow future or wild: WILD!
061. Something you would never try: Smoking, having drugs

062. Lips or eyes: Lips
063. Shorter or taller: Shorter, with no more than 10 cm gap with mine
064. Romantic or spontaneous: Both
065. Nice stomach or nice arms: both
066. Sensitive or loud: Neither
067. Hook up or relationship:Relationship
068. Trouble maker or hesitant: Neither
069. Hugging or kissing: both
070. Tan skinned or light: Either
071. Dark or light hair: Either
072. Muscular or normal: normal

073. Lost glasses/contacts: Nope
074. Ran away from home: Almost
075. Held a gun/knife for self defense: No
076. Killed somebody: Hmm....almost
077. Broken someone’s heart: Hmm.
078. Been arrested: No
079. Cried when someone died: Yes.
080. Kissed a stranger: Nah
081. Climbed up a tree: Yes
082. Liked a friend more than a friend: Yep

083. Yourself: Kinda
084. Miracles: No
085. Love at first sight: Yes
086. Heaven: Yes
087. Santa Claus: No
088. Kiss on the first date: Why not?

089. Is there one person you want to be with right now: Of course
090. Do you like someone: I only like those who don't stab me behind my back
091. Are you seriously happy with what you are in life: Most of the time, yes

092. Received/sent text message: Dear D
093. Received call: Dear D
094. Call made: Dear D
095. Person(s) you hang out with: Dear D, my 2nd Dear D, Buana, Sis R, Duli, Citra Agustine

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by 2009

Back to TOP